Freshii - Locations
Freshii To help citizens of the world live longer & healthier by making healthy food convenient & affordable. 800-555-1234
Buenavista
Calle 99 # 52 – 53 barranquilla
035-314-8600 / (322) 497-1052 (322) 497-1052 buenavista@freshii.com
Carrera 53
Carrera 53 # 76-279
Centro Comercial Shopping Norte
barranquilla
035-385-5407 / (305) 330-2793 (305) 330-2793 carrera53@freshii.com
Teleport
Calle 113 No. 7-21
Local 1-11
Edificio Teleport Business Park
bogota
Lun - Vie 7:30am a 8:00pm
Sab 11:00am a 8:00 pm
Dom 11:00am a 6:00 pm
6003262 teleport@freshii.com
Andino
Carrera 11 Nº 82-71 Bogotá - Colombia bogota

6003262 andino@freshii.com
Edificio Bavaria
Carrera 13 # 27-98 Bogotá bogota
Lun - Vie 6 am - 7 pm Sab & Dom 8 am - 4 pm
6003262 bavaria@freshii.com
Parque de la 93
Carrera 12 no 93-08 Local 3 (Parque de la 93) bogota

6003262 Parquedela93@freshii.com
Pepe Sierra
Calle 116 # 17A-54 bogota
COMING SOON!
000-000-0000 pepesierra@freshii.com
Zona G
Carrera 5ta # 70A - 90. Local 2. Barrio Rosales bogota
Lun - Vie 9:00am a 9:00pm
Sam - Dom 9:00am a 7:00pm
6003262 zonag@freshii.com
Caracoli
Parque Caracolí Floridablanca Bucaramanga
Lun - Vie 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sab - Dom 9:30am - 10:00pm
037-618-5049 / (315) 439-1225 (315) 439-1225 caracoli@freshii.com
Oeste
Calle 7 Oeste #1A-59 Local 2 Cali

032-308-7545 (318) 548-1027 oeste@freshii.com
Bocagrande
Cra 3 # 8 – 128 Local 4 Cartagena
8am - 9pm
035-692-6926 / (312) 893-4887 (312) 893-4887 bocagrande@freshii.com
Laureles
Calle 38 # 75 - 00 Laureles Medellín - Antioquia Medellin
Dom -Mié:12pm-9pm
Jue: 12pm-10pm
Vie- Sáb: 9am-11pm
000-000-0000` laureles@freshii.com
Oviedo
Carrera 43A no 6 sur-15 Centro Comercial Oviedo Local 1215 Medellin


034-322-4245 oviedo@freshii.com
70 Centro Comercial Primavera Villavicencio
Calle 15 # 40A - 70 Villavicencio
COMING SOON
000-000-0000 villavicencio@freshii.com